Staff

TITLE

NAME

TEL & E-Mail

Dean

Shangjr (Felix) Gwo

03-5715131 Ext: 35007; 42636
gwo@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Vice Dean

Hsing-Wen Sung

03-5742504

hwsung@che.nthu.edu.tw

 

Division Chiefs

DIVISION

NAME

E-Mail

Division of General R&D Administration

Baoin Hsu

bihsu@mx.nthu.edu.tw

Division of Project Management

Hsing-Wen Sung

hwsung@che.nthu.edu.tw

Office of Industrial Collaboration

Hsing-Wen Sung

hwsung@che.nthu.edu.tw

Division of Intellectual Property and Technology Licensing

Chang Dah-Tsyr

dtchang@life.nthu.edu.tw

Center of Innovative Incubator

Hsiao-Wei Chiang

hwchiang@pme.nthu.edu.tw

Nuclear Science and Technology Development Center

Bau-Shei Pei

bspei@hotmail.com

Center for Nanotechnology, Materials Science, and Microsystems

Kuang-Chien Hsieh

kchsieh@ee.nthu.edu.tw

National Center for Theoretical Sciences

Wen-Ching

Winnie Li

wli@math.cts.nthu.edu.tw

IC Design Technology Center

Ting-Ting Hwang

tingting@cs.nthu.edu.tw

Center for Science Technology and Society

Chyuan-Yuan Wu

cywu@mx.nthu.edu.tw

Computer and Communication Research Center

Jang-Ping Sheu

sheujp@cs.nthu.edu.tw

Center for Photonics Research

Pan,Ci-Ling

clpan@phys.nthu.edu.tw

ITRI/NTHU Joint Research Center

Shangjr (Felix) Gwo

gwo@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Center for Contemporary China

Chih-jou Jay Chen

jaychen@sinica.edu.tw

Energy and Environmental Research Center

Ji-Jung Kai

jjkai@ess.nthu.edu.tw

Instrumentation Center

BIING-JIUN UANG

bjuang@mx.nthu.edu.tw

Brain Research Center

Chiang Ann-Shyn

aschiang@life.nthu.edu.tw

Scientific Instrument Center

TSO,PEI-LUM

pltso@pme.nthu.edu.tw

Biomedical Science and Engineering Center

Wen-Ching Wang

wcwang@life.nthu.edu.tw

Center for Fundamental Science Research

 

 

Research Center for Humanities and Social Sciences.

Yi-long Huang

ylhuang@mx.nthu.edu.tw